Contact a Prime professional today.

 

New York Office

1330 Avenue of the Americas

Suite 2700

New York, New York 10019

Fax 212-504-7927

Jon Brayshaw, Co-Founder

212-231-9071

jbrayshaw@primefinance.com

Luke Dann, Principal
Head of CMBS-Investments

212-896-0006

ldann@primefinance.com

Jeffrey Williams, Principal

212-231-9076

jwilliams@primefinance.com

Erik Gutman, Managing Director

212-231-9075

egutman@primefinance.com

Stephen Chow, Managing Director

212-231-9077

schow@primefinance.com

Paul Oliveri, Director

212-231-9072

poliveri@primefinance.com

Investor Relations

Chicago Office

233 North Michigan Avenue

Suite 1915

Chicago, Illinois  60601

Fax 312-276-9649

Steve Gerstung, Co-Founder & Co-Chief Investment Officer

312-565-4401

sgerstung@primefinance.com

Matthew Bregenzer, Managing Director
 & Head of Asset Management

312-565-4402

mbregenzer@primefinance.com

Catherine Tatlock, Managing Director

312-565-4403

ctatlock@primefinance.com

Lauren Dieter, Director

312-565-4405

ldieter@primefinance.com

San Francisco Office

50 California Street

Suite 2525

San Francisco, California 94111

Fax 415-986-4518

Scott Douglass, Co-Founder & Co-Chief Investment Officer

415-445-7474

sdouglass@primefinance.com

Shawn Cully, Managing Director

415-445-7464

scully@primefinance.com

Jerad Slagle, Director

415-445-7475

jslagle@primefinance.com